Ubercart Webform Productize (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Product information
zh: 产品信息

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: Customer purchase price.
zh: 客户购买价格。

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。
