uc_webmoneygate (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Payment details
zh: 支付明细

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Transaction mode
zh: 交易模式

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
