UC WePay (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Checkout settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Account name
zh: 帳戶名稱
