UC WePay (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置
