Who Bought What - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 额外

en: Export to CSV file.
zh: 导出到CSV文件。

en: Show paged records
zh: 显示分页记录

en: Show all records
zh: 显示所有记录
