Who Bought What - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart -額外模組
