Who Bought What - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격
