UC Wish List (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Wish lists
zh: 希望列表

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Your item(s) have been updated.
zh: 您的商品已被更新。

en: Qty.
zh: 數量

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: Saved addresses
zh: 保存的地址
