Ubercart X-Pay/Cartasì payment gateway (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Order review submit button text
zh: 订单检查提交按钮文本

en: Submit Order
zh: 提交订单

en: Order created through website.
zh: 通过网站创建订单。

en: Order complete
zh: 订单完成

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Click to complete checkout.
zh: 点击以完成结算

en: Credit card on a secure server:
zh: 信用卡位于安全服务器：

en: Credit card/eCheck
zh: 信用卡/ eCheck

en: Select your payment type:
zh: 选择您的支付类型：

en: Online check
zh: 在线支票

en: Language preference
zh: 语言偏好

en: Show credit card icons beside the payment method title.
zh: 在支付方法名称旁边显示信用卡图标.
