UCB Events (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, because of error "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error" 错误， %site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 无新的同步内容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新的同步内容。

en: The feed from %site seems to be broken, due to "%error".
zh: 由于 "%error"，%site 的 RSS feed 似乎有错误。

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型
