U Create (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: (approval needed)
zh: (需要批准)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色
