U Create (6.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: (approval needed)
zh: (需要審核)

en: Subscribe to @name.
zh: 加入%name.

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: 
    Hello !name,
zh: 
    !name，您好。

en: assign user roles
zh: 指定使用者角色

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
