Publications for UCSF Profiles (6.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Person
ko: 사람
