User displays (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: URL filter
ko: URL 필터

en: Display suite
ko: 디스플레이 스위트
