User displays (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: URL filter
zh: URL过滤

en: Display suite
zh: 显示套件
