User displays (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: User search
zh: 使用者搜尋

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: URL filter
zh: 網址過濾器
