Ubuntu Drupal Planet (6.x-5.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Delete all
ko: 모두 지우기

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
ko: %title 피드의 URL을 %url로 수정했습니다.

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
ko: 정말 이 아이템을 지우길 원합니까?
