Ubuntu Drupal Planet (6.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: History
zh: 历史

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 将 RSS feed %title 的网址更新为 %url。

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 您真的要删除这些条目？
