Ubuntu Drupal Planet (6.x-5.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 將 RSS feed %title 的網址更新為 %url。

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh: 你真的要刪除這些項目？
