Ubuntu Drupal Planet (6.x-6.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID
