Ubuntu Drupal Planet (6.x-6.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID
