Ubuntu Drupal Theme - 2010 (6.x-7.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Below Content
ko: 콘텐츠 하위
