Ubuntu Drupal Theme - Brown (6.x-6.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너
