jQuery UI Carousel (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Provides the jQuery UI plug-in to other Drupal modules.
zh: 提供 jQuery UI 插件给其他 Drupal 模块。

en: Scroll
zh: 卷动

en: Easing
zh: 缓和
