jQuery UI Carousel (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Provides the jQuery UI plug-in to other Drupal modules.
zh: 提供 jQuery UI 外掛給其他 Drupal 模組。
