ulink6 (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: File path
ko: 파일 경로

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
