ulink6 (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: User name
zh: 用户名
