ulink6 (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱
