UMapper (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: View
zh: 檢視
