UMapper (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: View
ko: 화면
