Unique field (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형
