Unique field (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: All nodes
zh: 所有节点
