Uniqueness (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Related content
zh: 相关内容

en: Apache Solr search
zh: Apache Solr搜索

en: Maximum number of results
zh: 最多结果数
