Unitag (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: taxonomy
ko: 분류
