Unitag (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類
