ZeepZap unitrack (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Google Analytics account number
zh: Google Analytics 帐号
