ZeepZap unitrack (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Google Analytics account number
zh: Google Analytics 帳號
