Update Status Detailed Email (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Update available
ko: 사용할 업데이트 있음

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Security update required!
ko: 보안 업데이트가 필요합니다!

en: Not supported!
ko: 지원되지 않습니다!

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !required

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: Disabled modules
ko: 비활성화된 모듈

en: Disabled themes
ko: 비활성화된 테마
