Update Status Detailed Email (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 依賴於: !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: !required 需要此模組

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型
