Update Status Detailed Email (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: Required by: !required
zh: 支持：!required

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 禁用的模块

en: Disabled themes
zh: 禁用的主题
