Update feed API (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: version
zh: 版本

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: link
zh: 链接

en: name
zh: 名称

en: status
zh: 状态

en: terms
zh: 术语

en: date
zh: 日期
