Update feed API (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: link
ko: 링크

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: date
ko: 날짜
