Update feed API (6.x-1.4-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: version
zh: 版本

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: link
zh: 連結

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Initializing...
zh: 初始化中...
