Update status aggregator (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Up to date
ko: 최신

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Not secure!
ko: 안전하지 않습니다!

en: Revoked!
ko: 삭제되었습니다!

en: Unsupported release
ko: 지원 되지 않는 릴리스

en: Can not determine status
ko: 상태를 확인할 수 없습니다.
