Update status aggregator (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Not secure!
zh: 不安全！

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Unsupported release
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Can not determine status
zh: 無法判定狀態
