Update status aggregator (6.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Project not secure
ko: 보안 문제가 있는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project revoked
ko: 삭제된 프로젝트

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: Recommended version
ko: 추천 버전

en: Failed to fetch available update data
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트 정보를 가져오기 실패

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 릴리스와 업데이트 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
ko: 사용 가능한 새로운 릴리스와 최신판에 관한 정보를 가져올 수 없었습니다.

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름
