Update status aggregator (6.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: On
zh: 开启

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project type
zh: 项目类型

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: update
zh: 更新

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: Not checked
zh: 未被选中

en: Recommended version
zh: 推荐版本

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 无法撷取可用更新数据

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
zh: 已尝试撷取可用的新发布及更新。

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
zh: 无法获取可用的新发行版和升级的任何信息。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。
