Update status aggregator (6.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: update
zh: 更新

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Project not secure
zh: 不安全的專案

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被 Drupal 資安小組標示為不安全，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project revoked
zh: 撤銷的專案

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支援的專案

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已不再被支援，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: No available releases found
zh: 找不到可用的更新

en: Release revoked
zh: 撤銷的版本

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Release not supported
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經不再提供支援，也不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Invalid info
zh: 無效的資訊

en: Not checked
zh: 未被選中

en: Recommended version
zh: 建議版本

en: Failed to fetch available update data
zh: 無法擷取可用更新數據

en: Unknown release date
zh: 無法辨識發佈日期

en: Attempted to fetch information about all available new releases and updates.
zh: 已嘗試擷取可用的新發佈及更新。

en: Unable to fetch any information about available new releases and updates.
zh: 無法取得關於新版本和更新程式的資訊。

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱
