UpDown (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Allow users to undo their votes
zh: 允许用户取消他们的评定
