Drupal 8 upgrade evaluation (6.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: User settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Analyze
ko: 분석
